Music page updated

I have finally got around to putting some content on my Music page. This now comprises all of the releases I have produced so far. Most of these are available on all of the usual hosting and streaming sites if you wish to search elsewhere but the page contains links to the corresponding Bandcamp pages. Feel free to listen or download at your leisure. Hope you enjoy our work.

Work continues on the next Dawn of Elysium releases and I hope to be dropping something new in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s